Some Bubbly perhaps?

Never thought I’d ever get here… yet its been the toughest post to write… been at a complete loss of words… its been quite a journey… can’t forget where I started from.. and have made so many wonderful friends along the way.

After 2 years, finally hit the 100th post!

And here it is with a brand new look.

SGD, am truly honored that you thought of me, thank you so much for the IBC Award , my apologies for accepting it soo late, but I wanted it be here πŸ™‚

Happy Friendships day in advance everybody!!

Cheers!! πŸ™‚

31 thoughts on “Some Bubbly perhaps?

  1. Congrats for ur 100th post..at least you hit the 100 button in 2 years. I am assuming it will take me a life time. Cheers for ur awards and hoping a post soon from Impy

  2. Hey Congrats ! :o) Me right behind with 95 ! i had no idea i have written so many ! i had assumed i was in the 60ies !! :o)

    And yaar i always thought i was ur first blog friend 😦 ; I am your first blog BOYfriend atleast ???? he he

    Keep going Cybermom….:D

  3. lol…haha… santosh! u just have 5 more to go…that's cool! don't forget i had 2 blogs, u were my first friend on my other one πŸ˜€

    Thanks poppy πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

